HM Courts & Tribunals Service forms

Court forms

For courts forms please use the Court Form Finder.


Guidance for individual tribunals

Alphabetical  |  First-tier Tribunal  |  Upper Tribunal  |  Other Tribunals

First-tier Tribunal

The First–tier Tribunal comprises six chambers:

The General Regulatory Chamber
Which covers the following jurisdictions:

Alternative Business Structures
Claims Management Services
Consumer Credit
Estate Agents
Gambling Appeals
Immigration Services
Information Rights
Local Government Standards in England

Health, Education and Social Care Chamber
Care Standards
Mental Health
Special Educational Needs & Disability
Primary Health Lists

Immigration and Asylum Chamber
Immigration and Asylum

Property Chamber
Land Registration
Agricultural Land & Drainage
Residential Property Tribunal Service

Social Entitlement Chamber
Asylum Support
Criminal Injuries Compensation
Social Security and Child Support

Tax Chamber
MP Expenses

War Pensions and Armed Forces Compensation Chamber
War Pensions and Armed Forces Compensation

back to top

Other Tribunals

Employment Appeal
Gender Recognition Panel
Reserve Forces Appeal
Special Immigration Appeals Commission

back to top

Upper Tribunal

The Upper Tribunal comprises four chambers:

The Administrative Appeals Chamber
Upper Tribunal (Administrative Appeals)

The Immigration and Asylum Chamber
Upper Tribunal (Immigration and Asylum)

The Lands Chamber
Upper Tribunal (Lands)

The Tax and Chancery Chamber
Upper Tribunal (Tax and Chancery)

back to top

HM Courts & Tribunals Service


Get email alerts
Find a form
Find a court form