HM Courts & Tribunals Service Board


Robert Ayling

Non-executive members

Francis Dobbyn

Alison White

Executive members

Peter Handcock - Chief Executive

Guy Tompkins - Director of Crime

Kevin Sadler - Director of Civil, Family and Tribunals

Steve Gillespie - Finance and Resources Director

Judicial members

Lord Justice Gross – Senior Presiding Judge

Lord Justice Sullivan - Senior President of Tribunals

Michael Walker - District Judge

HM Courts & Tribunals Service


Get email alerts
Find a form
Find a court form